Moving …

An unwelcome break from blogging, not without a reason.

I have been busy with developing www.razarumi.com – this blog will be moving there soon.

And, then I had to read all the comments on my post – Top Five Reasons for Loving Pakistan at All Things Pakistan and write a longish reponse. The reactions were interesting to say the least..

Published in: on June 12, 2007 at 5:57 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://razarumi.wordpress.com/2007/06/12/moving/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. wow I didn’t know that your post was the cause of so much agitation. The comments were certainly fun to read.

  2. I did see the new one, and it looks very good. Calls for a “virtual” house warming ceremony now !

  3. Dear GA: thanks for dropping by. Yes, the post was greeted with enthusiastic commenters who gave knee-jerk reactions without reading the background and context of the piece.

    Bhupinder ji: O, so you like the new format. thanks for have a look. Well I am trying to fix things there and my technologically challeneged disposition is not making things easier. cheers:)

  4. […] We are neither affiliated with the authors of this page nor responsible for its content. Moving … An unwelcome break from blogging, not without a reason. I have been busy with developing […]


Leave a comment