Murree’s best kept secret

Tamania visited Murree on a weekday and found the ambiance charming despite the senseless “development” that has taken place at this Pakistani hill station.

Article here >>

Published in: on April 24, 2007 at 6:29 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://razarumi.wordpress.com/2007/04/24/murrees-best-kept-secret/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey Raza, thanks for putting up Tamania’s article up here, I found this one very nostaligic myself.
    Cheers
    Shaista

  2. Wow. What a picture.
    really exquisite. thanks

  3. thanks a lot Kaya
    Shaista: many thanks for visiting and leaving the comment.

  4. Hello Raza, Thanks for putting up my article. I am quite honoredūüôā I took this picture, which was published by the news and while going through their press, it seems to have turned more red then it was. I am mailing you the original,
    Thanks again,
    Tamania

  5. Hello Raza, Thanks for putting up my articleūüôā I am quite honored!
    I took this picture last year in Murree and while going through the news presses, it seems to have become more red than it originally was. Mailing you the original,
    Thanks again,
    Tamania


Leave a Reply

