This moved me to tears – Suspect Paki’s anguish

The last time I cross-posted a piece from Suspect Paki, it was about the ‘political’ and the alienation of British Muslims. However, this time I was moved by the sheer pain of Shahid’s personal anguish not to mention his illness. His post is direct, lyrical and very touching.

I wish him a speedy recovery..My prayers are with him.

Amazing how we don’t know some people and still care for them.

Shahid at 41.

Published in: on February 12, 2007 at 4:37 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://razarumi.wordpress.com/2007/02/12/this-moved-me-to-tears-suspect-pakis-anguish/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

