Forced break from blogging

I have been away from my dear blog…

Recent storms here have deprived me of electricity at home and thus distnaced me from blogging and my blogger friends…

I will be back on Sunday.

Published in: on September 29, 2006 at 3:04 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://razarumi.wordpress.com/2006/09/29/forced-break-from-blogging/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That explains it, was wondering what happened… look forward to the regular stream of engaging posts !

  2. Consider the break a gift, and that you were meant to do other things with the time🙂 Once again, Ramadan Mubarak🙂

    Ya Haqq!


Leave a Reply

